



## Eden Park Academy School Community Board Representatives From 1<sup>st</sup> September 2024

Name	Date appointed, (and date stepped down where relevant)	Term of office	Appointed by	Declared business and pecuniary interests
John Murray Chair Co-opted Representative	01.09.23	31.08.27	School Community Board	Former Teacher at Sticklepath Academy
Kerry Morgan-Gould Vice Chair Co-opted Representative	23.05.23	22.05.27	School Community Board	Director of Ashfords Trust Corporation Ltd, Curzon House Trustees Ltd & Ashfords LLP
Samantha Warner Executive Co- headteacher	01.09.21		School Community Board	Executive Co-headteacher at Eden Park Academy & Sticklepath Primary Academy
Richard Blunt Executive Co- headteacher	01.09.21		School Community Board	Executive Co-headteacher at Eden Park Academy & Sticklepath Primary Academy Relation working at Eden Park Academy & Sticklepath Primary Academy
Krystal Cox Parent Representative	28.11.23	06.10.24	School Community Board	Parent at Eden Park Academy

Julie Wooldridge Parent Representative	11.07.23	10.07.27	School Community Board	Parent at Eden Park Academy
Georgia Newman Staff Representative	22.11.22	21.11.26	School Community Board	SENCO & Deputy Head at Eden Park Academy
Zoe Toop Staff Representative	21.03.23	20.03.27	School Community Board	Teacher at Eden Park Academy Relation on SCB for Eden Park Academy

**Chair of SCB: John Murray**